Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-30
These girls are amazing! Not only did they make me, a mom of soon to be 5 little ones, look and feel good, but they cut my children's and husband's hair too. Tell all your friends these ladies are the best. O ya and they have some great music playing too.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-30
This place is amazing they do everything exactly how you ask every time. Sheba and Kathy are absolutely fantastic. No one else is allowed to touch my hair
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-30
Kathy is the best by far!! She is the only one who can fade my boys hair correctly every time. I highly recommend her. You will not be disappointed.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-30
Very Clean and awesome Service. Kathy and Sheba are two of the best quality stylist. You can’t go wrong with them.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-30
These Ladies are experienced and do a good job, even tho it’s a new shop they have been cutting and styling hair for years I know this because I have been going to these same stylists for years when they worked for another company, they take they’re time and cut it the way you want it done and do it right, go here, it is worth it you won’t be sorry I’ve been goin to see Sheba for years, she’s great and she’s nice,,, also Kathy has cut my hair in the past as well when I’ve not went to Sheba and was lucky enough to get Kathy and she’s great too so the two of them together, you can’t go wrong with either one, so no matter which one cuts your hair it will be good, my son has a perfect fade cut by Kathy and I have a perfect fade and cut by Sheba and we were cut and same time and the service wAs pretty quick... Thanks I will be back regularly
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-30
I drive to Smyrna from Madison for my cuts. Kathy Keel has been cutting my hair for 2 years now. I met her at Great Clips! She gives a perfect cut Everytime! Come and check them out! You wontwregret it.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-30
The new shop is amazing! Nice atmosphere.. Kathy is fantastic.. she is the BEST!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-30
Wonderful place to get your hair cut..staff is amazing and friendly! Highly recommend!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-30
Great place! Clean, professional and friendly!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-19
Best Barber Ever!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-08
Today I came in to get my hair cut and dyed after scheduling an appointment a few days earlier. This is the first time EVER getting my hair dyed, so naturally I was nervous/excited of the turnout. Kathy, who I am assuming is the owner, was so nice and welcoming to me and every other customer that walked in the door over the course of the 2 hours I was there. Everyone who came in she seemed to know by name, and talked and laughed with them as if they were family. Kathy flipped through the book with me to help pick my color and gave me her honest opinions. Jordan, who did the dye and style, was so kind and truly cared about the outcome of my hair. She wasn’t in a rush to finish and made sure I left happy. There are not enough words to express how happy I am with the turnout of my hair. I will definitely be returning. I can’t recommend this place enough.